New Digs

Whenever I move into a new place, the first thing I try and do is steal wi-fi. Pretty terrible, eh? Anyways, I was successful! So here I am blogging my new accommodations. This is what $600/mo will get you.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

Thankfully, things will be split in half. And hydro is taken care of. I heard that residents here pay almost $1000/mo. Sounds like highway robbery to me!

Anyways, I better fit in a nap before night shift. Or else I’m not going to be functional. For those also working tonight — enjoy the royal wedding!

Leave a Reply

