What should we call Nursing?

http://whatshouldwecallnursing.tumblr.com/

Every had one of these moments? Post in the comments if you have any other fun nursing blogs!

I always tell my non-nursing friends that nurses have a dark sort of humour. While eating dinner, we can share all sorts of TMI stories. And yes, it can be vomit-inducing…oops! But if we don’t laugh once in awhile, then what’s the point. I love my gab fests with my fellow nurses — I always think to myself: what is wrong with some people?!

Comments
One Response to “What should we call Nursing?”
  1. Sara says:

    i would disagree! *propofol* is the best medicine!

Leave a Reply

